Board Members

Executive Board

Anna Duvall

President
aduvall@lexington1.net

More on Anna

Pat Reid

Immediate Past President
pat.reid@clover.k12.sc.us

More on Pat

Sara Beckman

Elementary Vice President
sbeckman@lexrich5.org

More on Sara

Bonita Hunter

Middle Vice President
bonita.hunter@kcsdschools.net

More on Bonita

Crissy Roddy

Secondary Vice President
croddy@lexington1.net

More on Crissy

Amy Milsom

Post-Secondary Vice President
amilsom@clemson.edu

More on Amy

Leigh Eubanks

President-Elect
Nominations & Elections
leubanks@lexington1.net

More on Leigh

Michelle Privette

Secretary
mprivette@lexington1.net

More on Michelle

Dr. LaWanda Felder

Treasurer
Felderl@bcsdschools.net

More on LaWanda

Clayton Henke, Ed.S., NBCT

Treasurer-Elect
c.henke@scscienceacademy.org

More on Clayton

Zan Tracy Pender

Executive Director
zpender@lexington1.net

More on Tracy




Regional Chairs

Vira James

Pee Dee Regional Chair
Vira.James@sumterschools.net

More on Vira

O'Tasha Morgan, Ph.D., NBCT

Midlands Regional Chair
Omorgan@richland2.org

More on O'Tasha

Rob Rhodes

Piedmont Regional Chair
rrhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us

More on Rob

Sherri Scoggins

Coastal Regional Chair
scoggins@bcsdschools.net

More on Sherri

Other Governing Board Members

Jennifer H. Adams, Ed. S., NBCT

ASCA/RAMP Liason
jhadams@lexington1.net

More on Jennifer

Gina Bassford

District Director Representative
gbassford@acpsd.net

More on Gina

Kimberly Brown

Membership Development
Kimberly.Brown@beaufort.k12.sc.us

More on Kimberly

Shawn Hoehn

By-Laws Chair
Shoehn@fsd1.org

More on Shawn

Brandy Ludlam

Communications Chair
bludlam@lexington1.net

More on Brandy

Dr. Miranda E. Manning

Professional Development
memo3@bellsouth.net

More on Miranda

Deborah Blume

Leadership Chair
dblume@greenville.k12.sc.us

More on Deborah

Gretchen Crosswell

Awards
gcrosswell@lexington1.net

More on Gretchen 





Copyright 2017
Palmetto State School Counselor Association 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software