Board Members

Executive Board

Leigh Eubanks

President
leubanks@lexington1.net

More on Leigh

Anna Duvall

Immediate Past President
Conference Chair
aduvall@lexington1.net

More on Anna

Terina R. Gardner

Elementary Vice President
tgardner@richland2.org

More on Terina

Lindsay Harman

Middle Vice President
harmanl@bcsdschools.net

More on Lindsay

Anya Stewart

Secondary Vice President
Astewart@acpsd.net

More on Anya

Dodie Limberg

Post-Secondary Vice President
dlimberg@sc.edu

O'Tasha Morgan, Ph.D., NBCT
President-Elect
Nominations & Elections

Omorgan@richland2.org

More on O'Tasha

Janelle Butler

Secretary
jbutler@richland2.org

More on Janelle

Laura Stockdell

Treasurer
lstockdell@lexington1.net

More on Laura

Dr. LaWanda R. Felder

Executive Director
lawandafelder47@gmail.com

More on Lawanda




Regional Chairs

Cicely Brown

Pee Dee Regional Chair
cicely.brown@sumterschools.net

More on Cicely

Donna Huger

Midlands Regional Chair
dhuger@lexrich5.org

Rob Rhodes

Piedmont Regional Chair
rrhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us

More on Rob

Courtney Barber

Coastal Regional Chair
barbere@bcsdschools.net

More on Courtney

Other Governing Board Members

Elizabeth All

ASCA/RAMP Liaison
eball@greenville.k12.sc.us

More on Elizabeth

Anita Robinson

By-Laws Chair
anita.robinson@lcsdmail.net

More on Anita

Position Open

Membership Development


Sharon Worley

District Director Representative
sworley@acpsd.net

More on Sharon

Brandy Ludlam

Communications Chair
bludlam@lexington1.net

More on Brandy

Sherri Scoggins

Professional Development Chair
scoggins@bcsdschools.net

More on Sherri

Abigail Rucker Bays

Leadership Chair
amrucker@greenville.k12.sc.us

More on Abigail

Heather Williams

Awards
hwilliams@acpsd.net

Sherrie Beaver

State Department Liaison
sbeaver@ed.sc.gov

More on Sherrie

Katina Montgomery

Non-Traditional Liaison
kmontgomery@ed.sc.gov

More on Katinia

Clayton Henke

Parliamentarian
claytonhenke@gmail.com

More on Clayton

Copyright © 2020
Palmetto State School Counselor Association 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software