Board Members

Executive Board


Leigh Eubanks

President
leubanks@lexington1.net

More on Leigh

Anna Duvall

Immediate Past President
Conference Chair
aduvall@lexington1.net

More on Anna

Shawn Hoehn

Elementary Vice President
Shoehn@fsd1.org

More on Shawn

Lindsay Harman

Middle Vice President
harmanl@bcsdschools.net

More on Lindsay

Crissy Roddy

Secondary Vice President
croddy@lexington1.net

More on Crissy

LaWanda Felder

Post-Secondary Vice President
lawandafelder47@gmail.com

O'Tasha Morgan, Ph.D., NBCT
President-Elect
Nominations & Elections

Omorgan@richland2.org

More on O'Tasha

Michelle Privette

Secretary
mprivette@lexington1.net

More on Michelle

Clayton Henke

Treasurer
chenke@lexington1.net

More on Clayton

Laura Stockdell

Treasurer-Elect
lstockdell@lexington1.net

More on Laura

Zan Tracy Pender

Executive Director
zpender@lexington1.net

More on Tracy




Regional Chairs

Cicely Brown

Pee Dee Regional Chair
cicely.brown@sumterschools.net

More on Cicely

Donna Huger

Midlands Regional Chair
dhuger@lexrich5.org

Rob Rhodes

Piedmont Regional Chair
rrhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us

More on Rob

Courtney Barber

Coastal Regional Chair
barbere@bcsdschools.net

More on Courtney

Other Governing Board Members

Elizabeth All

ASCA/RAMP Liason
eball@greenville.k12.sc.us

More on Elizabeth

Trish Weeg

By-Laws Chair
trishweeg@bcsdschools.net

More on Trish

Leonis Wright

Membership Development
lwright5@scsu.edu

More on Leonis

Sharon Worley

District Director Representative sworley@acpsd.net

More on Sharon

Brandy Ludlam

Communications Chair
bludlam@lexington1.net

More on Brandy

Sherri Scoggins

Professional Development Chair
scoggins@bcsdschools.net

More on Sherri

Deborah Blume

Leadership Chair
dblume@greenville.k12.sc.us

More on Deborah

Anya Stewart

Awards
astewart@acpsd.net

Sherrie Beaver

State Department Liaison
sbeaver@ed.sc.gov

More on Sherrie

Katina Montgomery

Non-Traditional Liaison
kmontgomery@ed.sc.gov

More on Katinia

Copyright © 2019
Palmetto State School Counselor Association 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software