Board Members

Executive Board

Anna Duvall

President
aduvall@lexington1.net

More on Anna

Pat Reid

Immediate Past President
Conference Chair
pat.reid@clover.k12.sc.us

More on Pat

Shawn Hoehn

Elementary Vice President
Shoehn@fsd1.org

More on Shawn

Bonita Hunter

Middle Vice President
bonita.hunter@kcsdschools.net

More on Bonita

Crissy Roddy

Secondary Vice President
croddy@lexington1.net

More on Crissy

Amy Milsom

Post-Secondary Vice President
amilsom@clemson.edu

More on Amy

Leigh Eubanks

President-Elect
Nominations & Elections
leubanks@lexington1.net

More on Leigh

Michelle Privette

Secretary
mprivette@lexington1.net

More on Michelle

Clayton Henke

Treasurer
chenke@lexington1.net

More on Clayton

Laura Stockdell

Treasurer-Elect
lstockdell@lexington1.net

More on Laura

Zan Tracy Pender

Executive Director
zpender@lexington1.net

More on Tracy




Regional Chairs

Cicely Brown

Pee Dee Regional Chair
cicely.brown@sumterschools.net

More on Cicely

O'Tasha Morgan, Ph.D., NBCT

Midlands Regional Chair
Omorgan@richland2.org

More on O'Tasha

Rob Rhodes

Piedmont Regional Chair
rrhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us

More on Rob

Sherri Scoggins

Coastal Regional Chair
scoggins@bcsdschools.net

More on Sherri

Other Governing Board Members

Jennifer H. Adams, Ed. S., NBCT

ASCA/RAMP Liason
jhadams@lexington1.net

More on Jennifer

Trish Weeg

By-Laws Chair
trishweeg@bcsdschools.net

More on Trish

Leonis Wright

Membership Development
lwright5@scsu.edu

More on Leonis

Sharon Worley

District Director Representative sworley@acpsd.net

More on Sharon

Brandy Ludlam

Communications Chair
bludlam@lexington1.net

More on Brandy

Dr. Miranda E. Manning

Professional Development
memo3@bellsouth.net

More on Miranda

Deborah Blume

Leadership Chair
dblume@greenville.k12.sc.us

More on Deborah

Gretchen Crosswell

Awards
gcrosswell@lexington1.net

More on Gretchen 

Sherrie Beaver

State Department Liaison
sbeaver@ed.sc.gov

More on Sherrie

Katina Montgomery

Non-Traditional Liaison
kmontgomery@ed.sc.gov

More on Katinia

Copyright © 2018
Palmetto State School Counselor Association 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software