Board Members

Executive Board

Anna Duvall

Immediate Past President
Conference Chair

pastpresident@psschoolcounselor.org

More on Anna

Terina R. Gardner

Elementary Vice President

elementaryvp@psschoolcounselor.org

More on Terina

Lindsay Harman

Middle Vice President

middlevp@psschoolcounselor.org

More on Lindsay

Anya Stewart

Secondary Vice President
secondaryvp@psschoolcounselor.org

More on Anya

Dodie Limberg

Post-Secondary Vice President
postsecondaryvp@psschoolcounselor.org

O'Tasha Morgan, Ph.D., NBCT
President-Elect
Nominations & Elections

presidentelect@psschoolcounselor.org

More on O'Tasha

Dr. LaWanda R. Felder

Executive Director
executivedirector@psschoolcounselor.org

More on Lawanda




Regional Chairs




Tiffany Lemon

Pee Dee Regional Chair
peedee@psschoolcounselor.org

Donna Huger

Midlands Regional Chair
midlands@psschoolcounselor.org

Rob Rhodes

Piedmont Regional Chair
piedmont@psschoolcounselor.org

More on Rob

Courtney Barber

Coastal Regional Chair
coastal@psschoolcounselor.org

More on Courtney

Other Governing Board Members

Elizabeth All

ASCA/RAMP Liaison
ramp@psschoolcounselor.org

More on Elizabeth

Anita Robinson

By-Laws Chair
bylaws@psschoolcounselor.org

More on Anita

Position Open

Membership Development


Sharon Worley

District Director Representative
sworley@acpsd.net

More on Sharon

Brandy Ludlam

Communications Chair
communications@psschoolcounselor.org

More on Brandy

Sherri Scoggins

Professional Development Chair
professionaldevelopment@psschoolcounselor.org

More on Sherri

Abby Bays

Government Relations & Advocacy Chair
advocacy@psschoolcounselor.org

More on Abigail

Sherrie Beaver

State Department Liaison
sbeaver@ed.sc.gov

More on Sherrie

Katina Montgomery

Non-Traditional Liaison
kmontgomery@ed.sc.gov

More on Katinia

Clayton Henke

Parliamentarian
claytonhenke@gmail.com

More on Clayton

Copyright © 2021
Palmetto State School Counselor Association 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software