PSSCA Announces 2021-2022 Officers

February 17, 2021 11:20 AM | Brandy Ludlam (Administrator)

President-Elect - Clayton Henke

Lexington School District One

Post-Secondary VP - Dodie Limberg

The University of SC

Middle VP - Matthew Smith

Berkely County School District

Palmetto State School Counselor Association

9789 Charlotte Highway Suite 400-136

Fort Mill, SC 29707

Copyright © 2021
Palmetto State School Counselor Association 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software